The Hanover Public School District does not endorse the hot links to non- district organizations that are found on this server.

President: Mr. Brian Frederick

Vice President: Mrs. Maria Shea

Treasurer: Mr. Sean Huston

Solicitor: P. Dan Altland General, and Stock and Leader Special Education and Bond Counsel

Mrs. Lisa Gallagher

Mrs. Cynthia Gulden

Mrs. Sally Kacar

Mr. Mark Kauffman

Mrs. Jill Keeney

Mr. Patrick Lippy